For more information, please contact

Conference Director

Catarina Pombo Nabais

Organising Committee

Alexander Gerner

Bruno Peixe Dias

Gonçalo Zagalo

Gil C. Santos

João L. Cordovil

Nuno Melim

Pedro Feijó

Tony Yanick

Hosted by

CFCUL Faculdade de Ciências Universidade de Lisboa


Sponsored by



Follow Deleuze on Facebook


Subscribe Newsletter

Deleuze Studies Conference Programme


Antonio Negri (cancelled)
Anne Sauvagnargues
Claude Imbert
Dorothea Olkovski
Eric Guichard
Giorgio Agamben (cancelled)
Judith Revel (cancelled)
Philippe Mengue
Rodolphe Gasché
Rudolph Bernet
Ronald Bogue
Tom Conley

The programme of the conference is now available here: detailed and general